Term Dates
Academic year 2019-2020
Michaelmas TERM 2019
Term begins Monday 2nd September - Friday 18th October

 

New Boarding pupils arrive:

from 10.00am Saturday 31st August

Current Boarding pupils arrive:

 

from 2.00pm Sunday 1st September

 

Half-term Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November

 

Boarding pupils depart:

between 4.30pm & 6.00pm Friday 18th October

Boarding pupils return:

between 2.00pm & 9.00pm Sunday 3rd November

Second-half of term

Monday 4th November - Friday 13th December

 

 

 

Boarding pupils depart:

between 4.30pm & 6.00pm Friday 13th December


 

lent TERM 2020
Term begins Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

 

Boarding pupils arrive:

between 2.00pm & 9.00pm Sunday 5th January

Half-term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

Boarding pupils depart:

between 4.30pm & 6.00pm Friday 14th February

Boarding pupils return:

between 2.00pm & 9.00pm Sunday 23rd February

Second-half of term

Monday 24th February - Friday 27th March

 

 

 

Boarding pupils depart:

between 4.30pm & 6.00pm Friday 27th March


 

midsummer TERM 2020
Term begins Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

 

Boarding pupils arrive:

between 2.00pm & 9.00pm Sunday 19th April

Half-term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

 

Boarding pupils depart:

between 4.30pm & 6.00pm Friday 22nd May

Boarding pupils return:

between 2.00pm & 9.00pm Sunday 31st May

Second-half of term

Monday 1st June - 

 

- Thursday 2nd July - Pre Preparatory School

- Friday 3rd July - Preparatory School

- Saturday 4th July - Senior School

 

 

 

 

Boarding pupils depart:

by 6.00pm Saturday 4th July