Term Dates
Academic year 2018-2019
Lent TERM 2019
Term begins Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

 

Boarding pupils arrive:

between 2.00pm & 9.00pm Sunday 6th January

Half-term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

 

Boarding pupils depart:

between 4.30pm & 6.00pm Friday 15th February

Boarding pupils return:

between 2.00pm & 9.00pm Sunday 24th February

Second-half of term

Monday 25th February - Wednesday 3rd April

 

 

 

Boarding pupils depart:

between 4.30pm & 6.00pm Wednesday 3rd April


 

Midsummer TERM 2019
Term begins Wednesday 24th April - Friday 24th May

 

Boarding pupils arrive:

between 2.00pm & 6.00pm Tuesday 23rd April

Half-term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

 

 

Boarding pupils depart:

between 4.30pm & 6.00pm Friday 24th May

Boarding pupils return:

between 2.00pm & 6.00pm Sunday 2nd June

Second-half of term

Monday 3rd June - 

- Thursday 4th July - Pre Preparatory School

- Friday 5th July - Preparatory School

- Saturday 6th July - Senior School


 

 

 

 

 

 

Boarding pupils depart:

by 6.00 pm Saturday 6th July