Term Dates
Academic year 2017-2018
Lent Term 2018
Term begins Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February

 

Boarding pupils arrive Sunday 7th January from 2.00 pm
Half-term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

 

Boarding pupils depart by 6.00 pm Friday 9th February 

Boarding pupils return from 2.00pm Sunday 18th February

Second-half of term

Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd March

 

Boarding pupils depart by 6.00 pm Friday 23rd March
Midsummer Term 2018
Term begins Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

 

Boarding pupils arrive on Sunday 15th April from 2.00 pm
Half-term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

 

Boarding pupils depart by 6.00 pm Friday 25th May

Boarding pupils return Sunday 3rd June from 2.00 pm

Second-half of term

Monday 4th June - 

  - Thursday 5th July (Pre-Preparatory School)

  - Friday 6th July (Preparatory School)

  - Saturday 7th July (Senior School)

 

 

Boarding pupils depart by 12.00 noon Saturday 7th July